通过用户体验统一 IT 体验

IT 解决方案已经很难简化或合并管理每项事务所使用的技术,更不必说针对每位用户做到这一点。LANDESK 工作区不仅可简化 IT 工具和数据的集成,还能统一 IT 体验。本解决方案可为最终用户和 IT 部门的关键角色提供直观统一的体验,从而推动提高效率,加深了解,更好地开展工作。

共同的体验,可配置的功能

在企业的用户之间实现共同的用户体验有着天然的优势。这有助于简化沟通,减少培训,并实现角色之间的无缝转换。此外,通过为每个工作区配置不同的操作和流程,每个角色都可以利用这些不同的操作和流程。

在后端集成 IT

如果背后没有强大的技术支持,再眼花缭乱的用户界面也毫无价值。LANDESK 工作区将数据源、流程和工具集成在一起。它还充分利用了从用户、设备、软件、安全、硬件等方面收集的信息。您将得到所需的操作和工具来管理这些 IT 类别的方方面面。

简化实施和部署

建立好 LANDESK 环境之后,LANDESK 工作区即自动启用。不需要架设额外的服务器或其他基础设施。只需指定角色,配置集成,然后从 Apple App Store 或 Google Play 为移动设备下载 LANDESK 工作区应用程序即可。届时,您将获得更好的 IT 用户体验。

Unify IT through the user experience

It’s hard enough for IT to simplify or consolidate the technologies it uses to manage everything, let alone do it for every user. LANDESK Workspaces goes beyond simple integration of IT tools and data to unify the IT experience. The solution offers end users as well as key roles within IT an intuitive, unified experience that drives greater efficiency and deeper insights to perform work.

Common experience, configurable capabilities

There is intrinsic value in sharing a common user experience among everyone in an organization. It helps streamline communications, reduce training, and makes the transition between roles seamless. In addition, there are different actions and processes each role can leverage, enabling each workspace to be configured with such.

Integrated IT on the back end

A dazzling user interface has little value without the magic behind the scenes. LANDESK Workspaces integrates data sources, processes, and tools. It also leverages the information gathered around users, devices, software, security, hardware and more. You gain the actions and tools needed to manage each of these IT disciplines.

Simplified implementation and deployment

Once you’ve set up your LANDESK environment you’ve already enabled LANDESK Workspaces. There’s no need to stand up additional servers or infrastructure. Simply assign the roles, configure your integrations, and download the LANDESK Workspaces app for mobile devices from the Apple App Store or Google Play. You’re then on your way to a better IT user experience.