角色驱动型设计

IT 收集的大量数据几乎无人使用。LANDESK 工作区采用角色驱动型设计,为每个工作区提供有针对性的 IT 数据和工具。如果让用户能够取得与工作流相关的数据并使用这些数据,企业便可实现更高的工作效率。

直观的用户体验

LANDESK 工作区就像在任何设备上设置了应用商店,可从一个地方访问所有仪表盘、工作流和操作。LANDESK 工作区采用了最新的用户体验设计,不仅外观优雅,还能简洁明了地呈现每个角色工作流中的数据和操作。

针对每个角色的需求

所有项目都是针对角色以及该角色快速完成工作所需的内容。LANDESK 工作区使用 Active Directory 和 LANDESK 解决方案来识别和定义组、用户类型或用户设备。可以将范围细化到单个用户或单台设备。

通过企业凭据进行保护

工作区的身份验证与企业 Active Directory 登录帐户绑定,无需再记忆额外的密码。

IT 关键用户的工作区

IT 分析人员、资产经理和安全管理员等关键角色都依赖于信息和服务来开展工作。IT 管理人员也需要全面掌控 IT 性能和企业的安全态势,并了解 IT 解决方案与投资回报率如何帮助企业获得成功。

Role-driven design

IT collects lots of data that too few people leverage. LANDESK Workspaces uses role-driven design to deliver targeted IT data and tools for each workspace. Your organization realizes greater productivity when you enable users to work with and act on data in the context of their workflow.

Intuitive user experience

LANDESK Workspaces is like having an app store, dashboards, workflow, and actions all in one place—on any device. It leverages the latest in user-experience design. Not only is it elegant to behold, it provides a straight-forward approach to presenting visual data and actions within the workflow of each role.

Scoped to each role’s needs

Everything is scoped to the role and what that individual needs to complete work quickly. LANDESK Workspaces uses both Active Directory and LANDESK solutions to identify and define groups, types of users, or their devices. You’re able to scope your granularity down to the individual user or device.

Secured with your corporate credentials

Your workspace authentication is tied to your corporate Active Directory login, so you don’t have to remember yet another password.

A workspace for key consumers of IT

Key roles like IT Analysts, Asset Managers, and Security Administrators live and breathe on information and services. IT Executives also need a broad view of IT performance, the organization’s security posture, and an understanding of how IT and ROI contribute to business success.