相关信息仪表盘

如何停止像大海捞针一样从海量无关数据中筛选对工作有意义的数据?LANDESK 工作区可显示业务内部和外部的聚合数据,让整个 IT 组织高效运转,用户的工作效率也得以提高。LANDESK 工作区可在工作流环境中呈现正确的信息。

IT 用户数据

直接从 Active Directory 导入用户数据,设备即自动与用户关联。对于 IT 分析人员这样的角色,访问用户配置文件信息尤为重要。搜索用户名,仅可显示该用户及其设备。多个角色都能看到该用户数据,并进一步获得有关该用户的详细资料。

IT 发现的数据

LANDESK 采用被动和主动发现技术,可识别网络上的所有受管和未受管设备并构建全面的设备清单。在仪表盘的不同区域继续深入挖掘即会显示此详细数据,报告或问题解决因此变得无比轻松。

聚合数据

企业对企业 (B2B) 连接器可将外部来源的信息送入 LANDESK 解决方案。例如,来自供应商的硬件信息、来自经销商的软件授权信息或来自制造商的保修信息。这种图形化数据用于计算可能实现的和已经实现的节约额。B2B 连接器可用于聚合来自多个外部数据源的数据。

安全数据

每台设备的状态通过 LANDESK 安全解决方案进行扫描,并与来自受信任的安全合规来源的数据进行对比。可通过多个仪表盘组件提供数据,从而展示您的安全措施。安全管理员可对安全威胁进行优先处理排序并衡量合规等级。

Contextual dashboards

How do you stop sifting through mountains of irrelevant data to unearth the gems that make a difference in your job? LANDESK Workspaces displays aggregated data from inside and outside your business to make your entire IT organization efficient, which enables users to be more productive. It’s just the right information presented visually in the context of your workflow.

IT user data

Simply import user data from Active Directory and devices are associated automatically with the users. Access to user-profile information is particularly important for roles like IT Analyst. Search on a user name and only that user and his or her devices are displayed. This user data can be presented visually to various roles that can drill into greater detail about the user.

IT-discovered data

LANDESK employs both passive and active discovery methods to identify and construct a comprehensive inventory of all managed and unmanaged devices on the network. This detailed data is displayed as you drill down on different aspects of your dashboards, making it easy to report on or resolve issues.

Aggregated data

Business-to-business (B2B) connectors feed information from outside sources into LANDESK solutions. Examples include hardware information from vendors, software licensing information from resellers, or warranty information from manufacturers. This graphical data is used to calculate potential and realized savings. These B2B connectors can be used to aggregate data from numerous outside data sources.

Security data

The state of each device is scanned by LANDESK security solutions and compared against data from trusted security and compliance sources. You can visualize your security posture through data provided via multiple dashboard components. Security Administrators can prioritize security threats and measure compliance levels.