所处理事务的相关操作

在基于角色的工作区内,对正在查看的数据立即采取相关操作。无需在仪表盘和 IT 系统之间来回跳转即可完成任务。

支持操作和工具

用户可访问自助服务以解决自己的问题或发起支持事件与报告单。当 IT 分析人员确定用户系统或设备的问题之后,用户可利用提供的相关工具和操作。这些内建的 IT 工具包括安全远程支持、一对一的软件分发或对服务请求的响应。

流程相关的操作

整合每个角色工作区内的 IT 流程不仅可简化体验,还能避免不必要的业务暂停。可将填写表单或请求等流程相关的操作嵌入工作区体验,并链接到经理批准之类的其他操作。

资源管理操作

LANDESK 工作区中的可操作仪表盘用于搜索并深入挖掘数据。只需在工作区中点击或触摸,即可回收软件许可证以及执行其他 IT 资源管理功能。采取操作并在仪表盘中查看显示的资产管理成本节约额。

Actions within the context of what you do

Take immediate action within the context of the IT data you’re viewing inside your role-based workspace. Complete your tasks without jumping back and forth between dashboards and IT systems.

Support actions and tools

Users can access self-service to solve their own issues or initiate support incidents or tickets. As IT Analysts identify issues with users’ systems or devices, they can leverage tools and actions that are available in context. These built-in IT tools include secure remote control, one-to-one software distribution, or responding to a service request.

Process-related actions

Incorporating IT processes inside each role’s workspace streamlines the experience and eliminates unnecessary business pauses. Actions related to processes, such as filling out a form or request, can be embedded in the workspace experience and linked to other actions such as manager approvals.

Resource management actions

Actionable dashboards in LANDESK Workspaces allow you to search and drill down on data. With a click or a touch within your workspace you can reclaim software licenses and perform other IT resource management functions. Take action and view the asset management cost savings displayed in your dashboard.