任何设备、任何平台、任何地点

涉及到在所有设备上提供相同用户体验这一问题时,LANDESK 工作区可为您排忧解难。LANDESK 工作区可用作 PC、Mac 和移动设备上的应用程序,或作为通过 HTML 5 浏览器访问的门户使用。远程办公室或用户也可以使用吗?没问题。通过 LANDESK 工作区,可以轻松地从任何地点获得工作所需的资源。

设备和平台

LANDESK 工作区让用户可通过大部分主流的平台和设备来访问其数据和操作,包括 Microsoft Windows PC 计算机、Apple Mac 计算机、Google Android 设备和 Apple iOS 设备。因此,无论您使用笔记本、平板电脑还是智能手机,工作区都触手可及。

针对设备量身定制的体验

LANDESK 工作区在所有设备上采用响应式设计,以符合设备显示方式的格式来呈现数据和操作。每个工作区应用程序都充分考虑到不同设备的细微差别,因此不同设备的界面看起来一致且非常类似。在不同设备之间切换时,LANDESK 工作区仅略有平移、缩放和滚动,因此可带来最佳查看体验。

作为门户使用

只要具有启用了 HTML 5 的浏览器,便能在任何地点访问工作区。这意味着,即使登录其他人的设备,也可通过基于角色的门户来访问您的所有信息和操作。

Any device, any platform, anywhere

When it comes to creating the same user experience across all your devices, LANDESK Workspaces has you covered. It works as an app on your PC or Mac and on your mobile devices, or as a portal accessed through an HTML 5 browser. Remote offices or users? No problem. With LANDESK Workspaces it’s easy to obtain what you need to get work done anywhere.

Devices and platforms

LANDESK Workspaces gives users access to their data and actions on the most popular platforms and devices, including Microsoft Windows PCs and Apple Mac computers, as well as Google Android and Apple iOS devices. So no matter what device you’re on—a laptop, tablet, or smartphone—you’ll have your workspace at your fingertips.

Experience tailored to the device

LANDESK Workspaces employs responsive design across all devices to present the data visualization and actions in the format of the device. Each workspace app takes into account the nuances of different devices, so the experience with the device interface is consistent and very similar from device to device. Switch between devices and LANDESK Workspaces provides an optimal viewing experience with minimal panning, resizing, and scrolling.

As a portal

Your workspace is accessible anywhere you’re on an HTML 5-enabled browser. That means if you’re logging in from someone else’s device, you still have access to all your information and actions through a role-based portal.