Oubliez les feuilles de calcul et fournissez des informations utiles

Ne confondez pas reporting et analyse. Le reporting surveille les données et les organise pour créer des récapitulatifs d'information. L'analyse explore les récapitulatifs de données pour en tirer des tendances. Ces informations sont ensuite exploitées pour la prise de décisions stratégiques, ce qui améliore les performances de l'entreprise.

Meilleure connaissance de l'ensemble de votre environnement depuis n'importe quel périphérique. Explorez les données depuis votre périphérique iOS ou depuis le navigateur Web de votre choix, à l'aide de tableaux de bord de haut niveau qui vous aide à réagir rapidement aux difficultés et tendances de votre environnement.

Le reporting multiniveau améliore la visibilité des opérations de votre centre de support. Il suit, analyse et publie toute une variété de données, notamment des tableaux de bord avec fonction d'analyse en cascade (drill down) et rapports SLA.

Les rapports de gestion et des données d'analyse, accessibles via un portail de rapports basé sur un navigateur Web, fournissent une image complète de l'utilisation des biens, de la conformité de l'entreprise, etc.

Les rapports, les tableaux de bord et les inspecteurs fournissent des informations contextuelles et une visibilité personnalisée de vos systèmes IT. Faites la preuve en image de la productivité des utilisateurs, des performances système et de la sécurité du poste client.

Ditch the spreadsheets and provide actionable insight

Reporting and analytics aren’t the same thing. Reporting monitors and organizes data into informational summaries. Analytics explores data summaries to extract insights. That information is then leveraged to make strategic decisions, which improves business performance.

Gain insight across your entire environment from any device. Explore data from your iOS device, or any web browser, with high-level dashboards that help you react quickly to problems and trends in your environment.

Multi-level reporting increases visibility into your service desk operations. It tracks, analyzes, and publishes a variety of data, including drillable dashboards and SLA reports.

Analytical data and management reports accessible through a browser-based reporting portal offer a complete picture of asset usage, organizational compliance, and much more.

Reports, dashboards, and inspectors give contextual information and customized visibility into your IT systems. Visually demonstrates user productivity, system performance, and endpoint security.

Empower your IT and non-technical staff to easily connect multiple LANDESK and other data sources into a single dashboard or report—all without coding. Complementary to the reporting capabilities in the LANDESK portfolio, Xtraction consolidates business views and helps you visualize the state of the IT environment to make informed decisions.

EMA Report on Xtraction Solution

Read the EMA impact brief and learn about how Xtraction's reporting and analysis complements the LANDESK portfolio.