实现最终用户的高效工作

现代 IT 部门清楚其首要目标是以可控可靠的方式保障公司最终用户的工作效率。LANDESK 可以为您提供解决方案。借助全面集成的 LANDESK 服务台和 LANDESK 管理套件技术实施,可简化您的 IT 运营并提升用户工作效率,同时确保数据安全并满足服务级别要求。将经常执行的任务自动化,尤其是复杂的任务,可以提高客户满意度并减轻 IT 部门的工作负担。

自动化软件分发

企业投入大量资金为员工购买硬件,力图确保这些设备安全可靠,并运行具备有效许可的授权软件。这通常意味着需要加强控制,以便限定在哪些机器上安装哪些软件。但遗憾的是,这些控制也会限制用户的工作效率,并给 IT 部门造成额外的管理以及分发软件下载和授权的负担。

以用户为中心的解决方案

LANDESK 可以将请求和软件分发自动化,从而消除了分发流程中几乎所有的手动步骤。

  • 使用自助服务门户来浏览每个员工可用的软件
  • 申请与您的笔记本电脑或台式电脑兼容的软件
  • 根据当前许可证库存,自动判定是否需要许可证
  • 在需要新许可证时自动向经理发送电子邮件,以获取购买批准
  • 借助电子邮件向合适的经销商购买软件许可证;由系统自动处理回复
  • 在得到批准后,无需 IT 部门干预,自动将软件包分发给最终用户
  • 在成功分发软件后,自动关闭软件请求
  • 根据具体情况报告软件申请趋势和预算

在众多软件的列表中,员工将能够立即访问到需求度最高的效率软件。但是,您也可以控制那些需要公司批准的,更为昂贵的软件的授权和分发。请即刻联系您的 LANDESK 销售代表,了解如何让提升员工工作效率成为 IT 的核心使命。

下载手册

员工入职和离职

新员工加入您的公司时没有工作用计算机,没有用户档案,也没有关键系统的访问权限。您已制定了入职流程,但是偶尔会遗漏步骤,并且往往要花费数周时间才能让新员工完全适应所在岗位。或者您刚刚有一名重要员工离开公司而去为竞争对手效力。您是否确定已停用该人员对于业务关键系统的访问权限?

其他公司在尝试手动管理员工入职和离职流程时,每天都会遇到类似问题。很多时候,公司甚至没有意识到自己还为离职员工保留着业务系统访问权限,这会让公司及其客户都面临巨大风险。

以用户为中心的解决方案

LANDESK 可以让新员工入职时所需执行的工作自动化进行,这同样也适用于员工离职时需要完成的工作。

LANDESK 自动化入职和离职流程使您能够:

  • 在为新员工发出录取通知书时通过人力资源将入职流程实例化
  • 从招聘经理那里申请调取员工档案信息
  • 将活动目录和电子邮件帐户的创建过程自动化
  • 按部门将软件包分配给新员工,实现所需软件的自动分发
  • 跟踪分配给新员工的资产和软件
  • 通过自动将用户分配到 AD 安全组来控制对于业务关键系统的访问
  • 计划员工的离职日期
  • 向经理和 IT 提供现有员工的资产列表
  • 将电子邮件帐户备份至网络存储以便审核
  • 在员工离职的日期/时间之后立即终止其对于关键系统的访问权限
  • 提供有关离职员工的报告,并成功完成离职任务

下载手册

联系 LANDESK

别被蒙在鼓里,或让您的企业 IT 系统因为人为错误而受到安全性威胁。即刻致电您的 LANDESK 客户代表,了解 LANDESK 的自动化解决方案如何帮助您最大化员工工作效率并简化 IT 运营。

Enable the productivity of end users

A modern IT department knows that its primary objective is to enable the productivity of the company's end users, and to do so in a way that is controlled and secure. LANDESK has your solution. Using a fully-integrated implementation of the LANDESK Service Desk and LANDESK Management Suite technologies simplifies your IT operations and enables greater user productivity while safeguarding data and meeting service level requirements. Automating commonly performed tasks, especially complicated ones, increases customer satisfaction and eases the IT department’s workload.

Automated software distribution

Organizations spend a lot of money on hardware for their employees and want to ensure those machines are secure and using authorized software that is properly licensed. This often means developing controls around what type of software can be installed on which machines. Unfortunately, these controls can also limit user productivity and create additional work for IT to manage and distribute software downloads and licensing.

The User-Oriented Solution

LANDESK automates the request and distribution of software titles, eliminating nearly every manual step in the distribution process.

  • Use the Self Service Portal to browse software titles available to individual employees
  • Request software titles compatible with laptops or desktops
  • Determine automatically whether licenses are required based on current license inventory
  • Email a manager automatically for purchasing approval when new licenses are needed
  • Purchase software licenses from compatible distributors via email; responses are handled automatically by the system
  • Upon approval, distribute software packages to end users automatically without IT intervention
  • Auto-close title requests after software has been distributed successfully
  • Report on software-request trends and budget accordingly

For many software titles, employees will receive nearly instant access to much-needed productivity software. However, you also retain control over the authorization and distribution of more-expensive titles that need company approval. Contact your LANDESK representative today to learn how to place employee productivity at the center of IT’s mission.

Download the brochure

Employee onboarding and termination

New employees join your organization, only to arrive with no workstation, no user profile, and no access to critical systems. You’ve built an onboarding process, but steps are missed occasionally and it takes weeks before new employees are fully able to do the job they were hired for. Or perhaps you’ve just had a key employee leave the company to work for a competitor. Are you certain that the individual’s access to business-critical systems has been deactivated?

Companies like yours face these problems daily while trying to manually manage the acquisition and termination of employees. In many cases, companies don’t even realize they have left access to business systems open to exiting employees, exposing both the organization and its customers to risk.

The User-Oriented Solution

LANDESK automates the tasks needed to onboard new employees as well as those tasks necessary when an employee leaves the company.

The LANDESK automated onboarding and termination process allows you to:

  • Initiate the onboarding process via HR when offers are made to new hires
  • Request employee profile information from the hiring manager
  • Automate the creation of Active Directory and email accounts
  • Assign software bundles to new employees by department, for automatic distribution of needed software
  • Track assets and software titles deployed to new employees
  • Control access to business-critical system by assigning users to AD Security Groups automatically
  • Schedule termination dates for employees
  • Provide managers and IT with asset lists for exiting employees
  • Back up email accounts to network storage for auditing purposes
  • Terminate access to critical systems immediately after employee's termination date/time
  • Provide reports on terminated employees and successful completion of termination tasks

Download the brochure

Contact LANDESK

Don’t be left in the dark, or allow the security of your enterprise IT systems to be compromised due to manual error. Call your LANDESK account representative today and learn how automated solutions from LANDESK can help you maximize employee productivity and simplify IT operations.