快速将设备迁移至新的操作系统

许多组织都发现将设备迁移至新操作系统非常困难。尽管新的操作系统版本可以提供各种好处,但迁移的困难仍会导致迁移被推迟。比较普遍的问题包括:

  • 在保持其安全性的同时迁移加密设备
  • 影响用户的工作效率
  • 保留用户数据
  • 恢复应用程序

LANDESK 拥有这些问题的解决方案。不管您是从 Windows XP 迁移至 Windows 7 还是从 Windows 7 迁移至 Windows 8.1,LANDESK 都可以通过配置系统使得升级过程快速高效。作为一个组织,您既需要维持对数据和计划的控制,又要在流程中为最终用户提供更大的灵活性。

LANDESK 的操作系统迁移服务包括 1000 台设备的迁移。届时,您可以亲自接管流程,或让 LANDESK 继续迁移您的设备。

下载白皮书

不迁移的重大风险

运行已经达到生命周期尽头的操作系统存在着重大的风险。根据 Microsoft 的说法:

“在经过 12 年后,对 Windows XP 的支持将在 2014 年 4 月 8 日停止。Windows XP 操作系统将不再获得安全更新或技术支持。” 了解更多 >>

“虽然您确实可以继续以现状使用您的 PC 计算机,但我们不建议这样。首先,这意味着遭受安全和病毒威胁的风险陡增五倍,您更可能被黑客入侵,而您的个人信息也可能遭到窃取。” 了解更多 >>

联系 LANDESK

现在迁移操作系统正当其时。即刻联系您的 LANDESK 客户代表,并了解 LANDESK 的操作系统迁移服务如何解决您的燃眉之急,同时提供一种长期的操作系统部署解决方案。

Migrate devices quickly to new operating systems

Many organizations find it difficult to migrate devices to new operating systems. Despite the benefits provided by new OS versions, migration challenges result in delays. Some of the common issues include:

  • Migrating encrypted devices without them becoming vulnerable
  • Impacting user productivity
  • Preserving user data
  • Restoring applications

LANDESK has the solution to these issues. Whether you are migrating from Windows XP to Windows 7 or Windows 7 to Windows 8.1, LANDESK is able to configure your systems to upgrade quickly and efficiently. As an organization you maintain control of data and scheduling while allowing end users greater flexibility in the process.

OS Migration Services from LANDESK includes the migration of 1,000 devices. At that point, you can take over the process yourself or have LANDESK continue migrating your devices.

Download the white paper

Significant Risks of Not Migrating

The risks of running an operating system that has reach its end-of-life are significant. According to Microsoft:

“After 12 years, support for Windows XP ended April 8, 2014. There will be no more security updates or technical support for the Windows XP operating system.” Read more >>

“While it’s true that you can keep using your PC, we don’t recommend it. For starters, it’ll become five times more vulnerable to security risks and viruses, which means you could get hacked and have your personal information stolen.” Read more >>

Contact LANDESK

Now is the time to migrate. Call your LANDESK account representative today and learn how OS Migration Services from LANDESK can relieve the immediate pressure you’re under while providing a long-term solution to OS deployment.