让您的 LANDESK 解决方案更加强大

LANDESK 专业服务提供广泛的专业服务、培训和客户支持产品,帮助您从软件投资中获得最大价值。

团队利用开发广受好评的 LANDESK 解决方案的人员的经验、才能和能力,助您体验最安心的实施过程。通过参加 LANDESK 培训课程或完成 LANDESK® 认证工程师或管理员考试,可最大程度提升您对 LANDESK 管理平台的熟练程度。

利用 LANDESK 专业服务,您可确保自己的部署将由实践经验丰富的专家根据行业最佳实践和标准来设计、验证和实施。

提供的服务

企业设计和项目范围确定

利用 LANDESK 专业服务,我们将向您的项目分配区域服务经理,让他对您组织的 IT/IS 能力的计划和设计进行指导帮助,从而达成所需目标。

将在工作说明书 (SOW) 中审核和记录每个项目。SOW 说明了项目的目标并提供达成目标必需的详细任务列表。此外,SOW 还说明了项目假设和限制,帮助您阐明项目细节、对 LANDESK 和服务接受方的要求,以及 SOW 变更流程。

一旦 LANDESK 区域经理和服务代表探讨了项目目标,就会草拟一份 SOW 并提供给服务接受方供审核。SOW 的细节可由双方一起探讨,直到就确切的要求达成共识。一旦最终确定 SOW,在项目的实施阶段将把它用作 LANDESK 顾问为达成项目目标而开展工作时的路线图或清单。

 

LANDESK 软件升级

LANDESK 软件升级为客户提供最新的软件版本和功能,以及关于在特定环境和业务需求下如何利用每个新产品的最佳实践,同时传递知识。

 

运行状况检查

运行状况检查提供现有 LANDESK 系统的全面审核,包括评估每个系统(LDMS、LDSD 和 ALM)达到最佳性能所依靠的每个基本元素。将根据 LANDESK 的最佳实践连同建议一起记录运行状况检查的结果,并提交给接受方供审核。

 

LANDESK 产品安装和部署

LANDESK 产品安装和部署服务可促进必要核心服务的计划、部署和配置,以及 LANDESK 产品套件和相关系统的设置。

 

操作系统迁移

操作系统迁移活动将专注于就 LANDESK OSD 中使用的基本概念以及管理套件产品的配置组件对客户进行培训。客户可利用 LANDESK 专业服务团队的经验和专门技术来确保迁移过程尽可能顺畅无误。让 LANDESK 专业服务帮助您发展壮大。请联系 LANDESK,电话 1-800-982-2130(美国),+44 (0)1344 442100(英国),1-400-678-2838(中国),或电子邮件 sales@landesk.com

Giving you the edge with your LANDESK solutions

LANDESK Professional Services offers a wide spectrum of professional services, training, and customer support offerings to help you realize the most value from your software investment.

The team draws from the experience, talents, and abilities of the people who develop award-winning LANDESK solutions, helping you experience the most worry-free implementation possible. Maximize your proficiency with the LANDESK management platform by taking a LANDESK training course or completing the Certified LANDESK Engineer or Administrator exam.

By taking advantage of LANDESK Professional Services, you can be confident your deployment will be designed, validated, and implemented by field-proven experts in accordance with industry best practices and standards.

Services offered

Enterprise design and project scoping

With each LANDESK Professional Services engagement, an Area Services Manager will be assigned to your project to help guide the process of planning and designing the IT/IS capabilities of your organization in order to meet desired objectives.

Each project will be scoped and documented in a Statement of Work (SOW). The SOW describes the objectives of the project and provides a detailed list of tasks necessary to accomplish the objectives. Additionally, the SOW describes project assumptions and limitations that help to clarify the specifics of the project, requirements for both LANDESK and the services recipient, and the process for making changes to the SOW.

Once the LANDESK Area Services Manager has discussed the project objectives with the services recipient, an SOW will be drafted and provided to the services recipient for review. The details of the SOW may be discussed by both parties until the exact requirements are agreed upon. Once the SOW is finalized, it will be during the implementation phase of the project that the SOW serves as the LANDESK Consultant’s roadmap or checklist as they work through completing the objectives of the project.


LANDESK software upgrades

LANDESK software upgrades provide customers with the latest software version and features as well as knowledge transfer and best practices for how each new product should be utilized within their specific environment and business needs.


Health checks

Health checks provide a comprehensive review of the existing LANDESK system and cover the evaluation of the fundamental elements that each system (LDMS, LDSD & ALM) is dependent on to perform optimally. The results of the health check will be documented along with recommendations based on LANDESK best practices, and presented to recipient for review.


LANDESK product installation and deployment

LANDESK product installation and deployment services facilitate the planning, deployment, and configuration of essential core services and settings of the LANDESK suite of products and associated systems.


Operating system migration

OS system migration activities focus on educating the customer on the fundamental concepts used within the LANDESK OSD and Provisioning components of the Management Suite product. Customers can also leverage the experience and expertise of the LANDESK Professional Services team to ensure their migration goes as smoothly as possible. Let LANDESK Professional Services help give you the edge. Simply contact LANDESK at 1-800-982-2130 (US), +44 (0)1344 442100 (UK), or email