看到安全风险并证明合规性

通过针对多种 IT 角色(从 CSO 到安全管理员)的自定义安全报告和仪表盘,获得对端点安全性系统及风险等级更深入的了解。这些基于角色的报告和仪表盘是保护您企业数据的基本要素。

执行 SmartVue 仪表盘

在任何智能手机、iPad 或平板电脑上查看关键信息,这些信息与影响用户工作效率、系统性能以及端点安全的 IT 流程有关。SmartVue 展示了您组织中 IT 部门的价值,是 CIO、部门领导人以及 IT 主管的理想工具,他们需要及时的可视化图形及图表,以进行决策制定以及业务风险分析。

漏洞仪表盘和报告

显示跨多端点安全性防御的状态与合规性信息,比如补丁和软件更新、应用程序控制与HIPS 活动,以及防恶意软件活动。根据您针对扫描系统和设备所设的阈值查看状态。从用于系统管理的同一控制台查看安全威胁、深入挖掘并采取措施。

审计与合规性报告

基础的 IT 仪表盘和报告,帮助您向内外部审计人员证明合规性。以常见格式导出数据,以便针对审计人员或合规性官员的需求来对信息进行编辑。

See security risks and demonstrate compliance

Gain greater visibility into your endpoint security systems and risk levels through customized security reports and dashboards for multiple IT roles—from the CSO to the security administrator. These role-based reports and dashboards are essential for safeguarding your organization’s data.

Executive SmartVue dashboards

View key information on any smartphone, iPad or other tablet about IT processes impacting user productivity, system performance, and endpoint security. SmartVue shows the value of IT within your organization and is ideal for CIOs, department heads, and IT directors who need timely, visual graphs and charts for decision-making and business risk analysis.

Vulnerability dashboards and reports

Display status and compliance information across multiple endpoint security defenses such as patches and software updates, application controls and HIPS activities, and antimalware activity. See status according to thresholds you’ve set for scanning your systems and devices. View security threats, drill down, and take action from the same console used for systems management.

Auditing and compliance reports

Essential IT dashboards and reports help you demonstrate compliance to an internal or external auditor. Export the data in all common formats to tailor the information to the needs of the auditor or compliance officer.