您是否满足了安全合规性标准?证明这一点!

要符合多种合规性标准,您必须提供可视化风险以及监控,维护稳定安全的环境,遵守针对管理员以及用户的策略,加密数据以及能够快速针对任何安全威胁作出响应。LANDESK 推出的安全解决方案持续监控漏洞和网络安全系统并提供统一化的视图,帮助在合规性、数据中心、端点安全以及 IT 运营等领域按需协调。

零售与业务 — PCI-DSS 合规性

LANDESK 集成安全性帮助您在 10 项技术相关要求中的八项都符合 PCI 标准,包括:防火墙、强密码、数据加密、防病毒、系统与应用程序安全、唯一用户 ID、跟踪与监控访问以及常规安全和流程的测试与报告。

医疗保健 — HIPAA、HITECH 合规性

展示您的医疗保健流程如何安全地维护患者记录。将端点安全与数据加密和防病毒相集成,满足 HIPAA 和 HITECH 在多台设备中保护患者记录的相关要求。

政府合规性

政府标准指导并影响多个行业的安全标准。满足诸如 FERPA、FIPS-140-2、SCAP 以及 Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX) 这样的合规性标准,以及 SANS 20 技术相关安全控制的多数要求。提供报告和可见性,从而证明针对这些标准中每一项的合规性。

审计和报告

当审计人员来电时,通过安全报告与仪表盘来提供相应的信息,它们展示了当前所有资产和软件的安全状态。

Are you up to your security compliance standards? Prove it!

To meet multiple compliance standards, you must provide risk visibility and monitoring, maintain a stable and secure environment, adhere to policies for both administrators and users, encrypt data, and be able to react quickly to any security threats. Security solutions from LANDESK continually monitor and deliver a unified view of your vulnerabilities and cyber security systems, which helps align priorities across your compliance, data center, endpoint security, and IT operations.

Retail and business — PCI-DSS compliance

LANDESK integrated security helps you adhere to PCI standards across eight of the 10 technology-related requirements, including: firewall, strong passwords, data encryption, antivirus, systems and applications security, unique user IDs, tracking and monitoring access, and regular security and process testing and reporting.

Healthcare — HIPAA, HITECH compliance

Demonstrate how your healthcare processes maintain patient records securely. Integrate endpoint security with data encryption and antivirus to meet HIPAA and HITECH requirements for safeguarding patient records across many devices.

Government compliance

Government standards guide and influence security standards across multiple industries. Meet compliance standards like FERPA, FIPS-140-2, SCAP, and Sarbanes-Oxley (SOX), as well as the majority of SANS 20 technology-related security controls. Provide the reporting and visibility to demonstrate compliance in each of these standards.

Auditing and reporting

When auditors come calling, provide the appropriate information through security reports and dashboards that show the current security state of all assets and software.