瞧瞧 IT 部门正在做什么 — 就是现在!

获得对系统、系统如何运行及其所提供好处的更深入了解。LANDESK 针对从 CIO 到技术管理员的多种 IT 角色提供了报告、实时仪表盘以及检查器。这些安全的、基于角色的报告和仪表盘是每个 IT 部门的信息命脉。

执行 SmartVue 仪表盘

在任何智能手机、平板电脑或 iPad 仪表盘上查看关键信息,这些信息与影响用户工作效率、系统性能以及端点安全的 IT 流程有关。SmartVue 揭示了您组织中 IT 部门的价值,是 CIO、部门领导人以及 IT 主管的理想工具,他们需要及时的可视化图形及图表,以进行决策制定以及商务会话。

软件合规性报告

该仪表盘显示了合规性数据以及关键审计与许可证信息的当前摘要,该摘要根据您的产品许可证和软件部署情况进行计算。可视化信息可以按照制造商、不合规的软件、预计的纠错成本或是回收未使用或未充分利用的许可证的建议来进行筛选。

简化自定义 IT 报告

通过基础 IT 仪表盘和报告,了解您的环境中有些什么以及 IT 部门如何运营。轻触以了解更丰富的 IT 数据,从而创建并计划自定义报告。以常见格式导出数据,以便在外部报告或数据可视化工具中使用它们。

投资回报信息

使用投资回报收益报告来确认环境维护与保护过程中节省的费用。只要输入一些 IT 人员常见管理职能的币值,它就可以计算出解决方案为您节约了多少费用。

IT 管理员检查器

通过对管理员控制台中几乎任何对象单击右键,管理员现在就可以即时获得可见性及相关信息。在执行日常任务时,无需跳转到其他控制台就可以了解更多信息。

See what IT is doing—now!

Gain greater visibility into your systems, how they’re operating, and the benefits they’re providing. LANDESK delivers reports, real-time dashboards, and inspectors for multiple IT roles—from the CIO to the technical administrator. These secure, role-based reports and dashboards are the information lifeblood of every IT department.

Executive SmartVue dashboards

View key information on any smartphone, tablet, or laptop about IT processes impacting user productivity, system performance, and endpoint security. SmartVue reveals the value of IT within your organization and is ideal for CIOs, department heads, and IT directors who need timely, visual graphs and charts for decision-making and business conversations.

Software compliance reporting

This dashboard displays compliance data with current summaries of key audit and license information, which is calculated from your product licenses vs. software deployments. Visual information can be filtered by manufacturer, what software is out of compliance, estimated true-up costs, or suggestions to reclaim unused or underutilized licenses.

Simplified to customized IT reports

Know what’s in your environment and how IT is operating through essential IT dashboards and reports. Tap into a wealth of IT data to create and schedule customized reports. Export the data in all common formats to use in external reporting or data visualization tools.

Return on investment information

Use the ROI benefits reports to identify money savings as you maintain and secure your environment. Just plug in a few monetary values for common administrative functions of IT personnel and it calculates how much the solution saves you.

IT administrator inspectors

Administrators now have instant visibility and contextual information with a right-click on nearly any object in the administrator console. No need to jump to another console for more information while doing day-to-day tasks.

We run inventory scans once a day. And we can create executive reports that give a 24-hour snapshot of our patching level, number of computers, types of operating systems—you name it.

Justin Bonner Senior Desktop Engineer, Insight Enterprises, Inc.