自动化您的软件分发并使其提速

新的操作系统和安全流程需要更快的方法来测试和部署软件。LANDESK 软件部署工具消除了为日益庞大的人员群组分段和实现软件分发项目过程中的难题,帮助您简化与变更控制流程的交互。

在几分钟内找准目标用户并打包一系列应用程序,就能将软件智能化地分发到相应用户的设备上。您还可以通过自助服务门户或最终用户工作区,以基于角色的规则来找到目标用户,从而快速提供软件。

软件分发项目自动化

您可以自动执行分段的分发项目,而用户则可以更快地找到生产工具。从较小的试点群组逐步推进到企业范围的大规模分发。利用内置的甘特图表见证每个项目阶段的进度,并为相关人员提供每个项目的自动化进度更新。它是针对下一代操作系统(Windows 10 和 Mac OS X)维护软件更新和程序修补流程的完美之选。

观看这个简短的视频了解更多关于分发项目的详细信息

在数分钟内完成软件包分发,而非过去的数小时或数天

获得专利的企业分发技术仅需最小的带宽就可以完成大型软件包的分发,而无需专门的硬件或重新配置路由器。比如,通过访问已交付至子网中的包,仅需 10 到 20 分钟或更少时间就可以将软件包分发给 10,000 名用户。可定制的配置简化了带宽控制。

下载白皮书 观看视频

利用自助服务门户,根据需要提供应用程序。

通过最终用户的 LANDESK 工作区将应用程序交付给各群组的用户。帮助减少服务台事件,允许用户启动批准的安装,并且通过详细的历史记录更快地排除故障。

将多个应用程序部署到多个平台

部署任何软件包类型,并提供对多个文件 MSI 支持的访问权限。在单次操作中自动安装先决条件包及多个软件包,您还可以确定每个应用程序部署的顺序。通过简单地找准用户或用户群组,将程序包传输至 Windows、Mac、iOS、Android 和 Linux 平台。

Automate and accelerate how you roll out software

New operating systems and security processes require faster methods to test and deploy software. LANDESK software deployment tools eliminate the headaches of staging and delivering software rollout projects to increasingly larger groups of people, and help streamline your interaction with change control processes.

Bundle multiple applications and deploy them anywhere by targeting users and distribute the software intelligently to the appropriate users’ devices in minutes. You can also quickly make software available with role-based targeting to users through a self-service portal or end user workspace.

Automate software rollout projects

Users gain faster access to productivity tools when you automate staged rollout projects. Progress from smaller pilot groups to widespread enterprise distributions. Witness the progress through each project stage with a built-in Gantt chart and provide automated progress updates to stakeholders for each project. It’s perfect for maintaining software updates and patching processes for next-generation operating systems like Windows 10 and Mac OS X.

Watch this brief video for more about rollout projects

Distribute packages in minutes, not hours or days

Patented enterprise-distribution technologies disperse large packages with minimal bandwidth and without dedicated hardware or router reconfigurations. Distribute a package to 10,000 users, for example, in 10 to 20 minutes or less by accessing packages already delivered to a subnet. Customizable configurations simplify bandwidth controls.

Download the white paper Watch the video

Provide applications as needed with a self-service portal

Deliver applications to groups of users through LANDESK Workspaces for the End User. It helps reduce service desk incidents, empowers users to initiate approved installations, and enables faster troubleshooting via detailed histories.

Deploy multiple applications to multiple platforms

Deploy any package type and provide access to multi-file MSI support. Install prerequisite packages and install multiple packages automatically in a single operation, where you determine the order in which each application is deployed. Deliver packages to Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, and Linux platforms by simply targeting the user or groups of users.