快速灵活的操作系统部署与迁移

使用模板来部署新的或现有设备,最大程度减少 PC 配置步骤并让您的 IT 团队工作效率得以提升。根据 PC 或设备的类型,更灵活地下载设备驱动程序,并让用户高效工作,减少各种事件的发生。

操作系统部署和分发

捕获用户、应用程序、桌面设置和文件,并将其恢复到现有的或新的机器。利用获得专利的 LANDESK 对等下载和首选服务器技术,快速获取目标机器上的大型镜像文件。

Windows 迁移

利用升级来简化您的 IT 环境。将所有升级流程集成到模板中,包括与用户的通讯、所有用户配置文件的移动、所有受到支持并且获得许可的应用程序的制定,以及 Windows 操作系统映像的标准化。

独立于硬件的映像

管理驱动程序库并在运行时仅插入相关驱动程序,然后自动化 SYSPREP 流程,这样 Windows 就可以找到它们。实施 Hll 驱动程序支持,从而降低映像流程技术负荷。

Mac OS X 部署

利用您现有的 PXE Rep 和 HTTP 首选服务器来体验和 PC 端一致的 Mac 部署,无需添置额外的 Mac 服务器。

基于主机的部署(针对 Intel vPro)

Intel vPro 机器的免操作部署。LANDESK 消除了为激活 vPro 功能而手动部署设备的需要。从 LANDESK 控制台引导要诊断的远程客户端或网络上包含的映像,并观察整个流程。

Fast, flexible operating system provisioning and migration

Provision new or existing devices using templates that minimize PC configuration steps and propel your IT team to new levels of efficiency. Gain the flexibility to build a custom provisioning project on the fly. Use an approved base image, then automate the process for downloading and installation of device-specific drivers, the latest licensed software specific to the user, and you will have users up and running with fewer incidents every time.

OS deployments and distribution

Captures user, application, desktop settings, and files to restore them to an existing or new machine. Leverages patented LANDESK Peer Download and Preferred Server technologies to get large image files onto target machines more quickly and with bandwidth efficiency anywhere on the bandwidth.

Windows migrations

Use your upgrade to simplify your IT environment. Integrate all your upgrade processes, including communications with users, moving all user profiles, laying down all supported and licensed applications, and standardizing your Windows OS images. Establish tried and true processes that can be used for any version of Windows OS’s, including Windows 10.

Mac OS X provisioning

Provision the Mac as easily as your PC’s by leveraging your existing infrastructure of both PXE Rep and HTTP preferred servers across all your subnets. There’s no need for an additional Mac server.

Hardware independent imaging

Manage driver libraries and insert only the relevant drivers at run time, then automate the SYSPREP process so Windows can find them. Implement HII driver support that reduces the imaging process technical load.

Host-based provisioning for Intel vPro

Provision Intel vPro machines with zero touch. LANDESK eliminates the need to provision devices manually in order to activate vPro functionality. Boot remote clients to diagnostics or images contained on the network and observe the entire sequence from the LANDESK console.

LANDESK has cut our migration time by 50 percent or more. It’s not just an imaging solution; it’s a high-performance operating system deployment solution.

Sachin Kundra Vice President Information Technology, Chevron Federal Credit Union