采取措施避免停机

通过实时警报与监控最大化延长正常运行时间并提高工作效率。即时获取您用户系统的真实状态,并在特定阈值收到警报,进而可以采取措施。利用历史和实时数据来制定更加明智的决策。

配置阈值

配置性能阈值并发送警报,生成日志文件条目并触发自动事件。阈值可包括与监控硬盘空间、SMART 驱动器警报、内存错误以及性能监视器 (perfmon) 计数器相关的设置。

系统健康状况

查看系统健康和状态数据一览,深入挖掘细致信息。针对系统健康状况设置不同级别的阈值,比如在 90% 时为“警告”,在 95% 时为“关键”。保留历史警报日志,帮助分析健康状况并进行容量规划。

触发操作

可将警报设置为触发操作,比如执行程序、发送 SNMP 陷阱或向 IT 管理员发送电子邮件。

Take action to prevent downtime

Maximize uptime and productivity with real-time alerting and monitoring. Assess the true states of your users’ systems instantly and receive alerts at certain thresholds so you can take action. Make better, more informed decisions with historical and real-time data.

Configure thresholds

Configure performance thresholds and send alerts, generate log file entries, and trigger automatic events. Thresholds can include settings related to monitoring hard disk space, SMART drive alerts, memory errors, and performance monitor (perfmon) counters.

System health

View system health and status data at-a-glance and drill down for granular information. Set thresholds for different levels of system health like ‘warning’ at 90% or ‘critical’ at 95%. Keep historical alert logs to help analyze health and capacity planning.

Trigger actions

Alerts can be set to trigger actions like execute programs, send SNMP traps, or email the IT administrator.

When the auditors come in and see that we have a solution that automatically deploys patches and keeps our antivirus software current as well as other applications that are essential to PCI compliance, everything goes like clockwork.

Michael Driver Senior Technical Analyst, Discount Tire Company