LANDESK 合作伙伴

LANDESK 合作伙伴网络覆盖全球,拥有来自 IT 系统、安全性、服务、资产以及移动管理解决方案等各领域的专家,涵盖移动、云以及个人计算等领域。我们的合作伙伴在为多平台和设备提供以“用户”为中心的一致体验方面也有着丰富的经验。万千企业从中受益,不但解决了它们所面临的最紧迫的 IT 问题,同时也获得了极快的投资回报。

寻找合作伙伴

LANDESK 拥有众多合作伙伴可供选择。请挑选出能满足您需求的那一个。

寻找合作伙伴

成为合作伙伴

登录我们的合作伙伴门户访问资源、注册交易等。

成为合作伙伴

合作伙伴门户

登录我们的合作伙伴门户访问资源、注册交易等。

登录

联盟合作伙伴

LANDESK 解决方案联盟由一系列精心选择的战略合作伙伴组成,这些合作伙伴具备独有的技术和服务能力,可以无缝集成 LANDESK 系统生命周期管理解决方案。

LANDESK 解决方案联盟计划

联盟计划是一项独家计划,LANDESK® 解决方案联盟计划的成员通过该计划开发并提供高价值、创新性的技术,这些技术可与您的 LANDESK® 管理解决方案无缝集成。该计划可创造增值技术,例如应用程序流、数据加密、安全事件信息管理等,并且通过 LANDESK 解决方案独有的单一控制台即可便捷地进行访问。


HP 和 LANDESK 一直保持合作,让 HP 各种规模的业务客户利用 LANDESK 解决方案来提升最终用户的工作效率并在其环境中更方便地保护和连接设备。

凭借围绕硬件部署和迁移、远程辅助、移动用户和设备管理、节能、客户端安全和 HP 硬件高级管理的强大功能,HP 客户可以迅速缓解会造成时间、金钱和效率损失的各项问题。并且,通过持续的共同开发合作,HP 客户可确保当前和未来的 HP 平台都能用到最佳管理的硬件,安心无忧。了解更多 >


您的企业需要 Lenovo ThinkPad、ThinkCentre、ThinkStation 和 ThinkServer 来实现您的业务目标。我们也期待您的成功,所以我们努力让产品更智能化、更经济实惠、更便于管理。

如何实现?利用联合开发的技术,例如实现了所有 LANDESK 管理套件功能的特别解决方案——LANDESK® Management Suite for ThinkVantage 技术,可以与面向所有 ThinkVantage 技术和精选 Lenovo 合作伙伴的易用中央控制台相集成。请从 LANDESK 和 Lenovo 了解更多有关于此以及其他完美解决方案的信息。亲身体验这些解决方案是如何帮助您的业务取得成功的。了解更多 >

专家解决方案提供商 (ESP)

LANDESK ESP 不仅是专家,它们还是 IT 业的领导者,还在系统、 安全性、服务、资产以及移动管理领域中具有远见卓识。ESP 是能提供附加价值的 经销商,投入专属资源来构建其 LANDESK 实践。它们 在 LANDESK 解决方案的架构、实施以及优化方面具备专业知识和丰富经验, 并通过专项培训来提供统一、一致且 经济实惠的以“用户”为中心的体验。

托管服务提供商 (MSP)

LANDESK MSP 为企业、民用及其他服务提供商 提供基于网络的服务、应用程序和设备 的交付和管理。MSP 合作伙伴将 LANDESK 解决方案作为 订阅服务来销售。许多企业都让受信任的合作伙伴托管 IT 云安装,从而可以将更多的资源投入到 追求业务增长的活动中。LANDESK 是 MSP 联盟的认证供应商,并通过现实回报 为 MSP 合作伙伴树立了标杆。

全国性销售提供商 (NSP)

LANDESK NSP 是具有全国和世界范围覆盖能力的大型合作伙伴。它们将 LANDESK 产品作为战略性商品销售给 庞大的既有客户群体。NSP 提供的 LANDESK 系统、安全性、服务、 资产和移动管理解决方案不仅可以满足客户需求, 也是其 IT 解决方案目录中 真正的差异化因素。

LANDESK One

LANDESK One 技术合作伙伴计划由一流的独立软件供应商合作伙伴组成,它们的独有技术可完美集成 LANDESK 组合解决方案,满足各种类型客户的需求。

LANDESK Partners

LANDESK Partners

The LANDESK partner network spans the globe with experts in IT systems, security, service, asset, and mobility management solutions. Our partners are experts in providing a consistent, user-oriented experience across platforms and devices. This approach has helped thousands of organizations solve their most pressing IT issues while generating a quick return on investment.

Find a partner

LANDESK has many partners to choose from. Find one that meets your needs.

Find a Partner

Become a partner

Log in to our partner portal. Access resources, register deals, and more.

Become a Partner

Partner portal

Log in to our partner portal. Access resources, register deals, and more.

Login

Alliance Partners

The LANDESK Solution Alliance consists of a select number of strategic partners with unique technology and service capabilities that integrate seamlessly with LANDESK Systems Lifecycle Management solutions.

LANDESK Solution Alliance Program

The alliance program is an exclusive program through which select LANDESK® Solution Alliance Program members develop and deliver valuable, innovative technologies that integrate seamlessly with your LANDESK® management solutions. The program makes value-added technologies, such as application streaming, data encryption, security event information management, and more, accessible through the single-console simplicity found only with your LANDESK solutions.


HP and LANDESK have collaborated to allow HP business customers of all sizes to leverage LANDESK solutions to increase end-user productivity and more easily secure and connect devices across their environment.

With powerful capabilities around hardware deployment and migration, remote assistance, mobile users and device management, energy conservation, client security, and advanced management of HP hardware; HP customers can quickly mitigate issues that result in lost time, money, and productivity. And, through on-going co-development efforts, HP customers can be confident that current and future HP platforms can be the best managed hardware around. Read More >


Your organization relies on Lenovo ThinkPads, ThinkCentres, ThinkStations, and ThinkServers to achieve your business goals. And because we want you to succeed, we’re making our products more intelligent, more affordable, and easier to manage than ever.

How? With jointly engineered technologies such as LANDESK® Management Suite for ThinkVantage Technologies—a unique solution that delivers all the LANDESK Management Suite features integrated with an easy-to-use central console over all ThinkVantage Technologies and select Lenovo Partners. Learn more about this and other exciting solutions from LANDESK and Lenovo. See for yourself how these solutions can help your business succeed. Read More >

Expert Solution Provider (ESP)

LANDESK ESPs are not only experts, they are also IT leaders and visionaries in systems, security, service, asset, and mobility management. ESPs are value-added resellers that devote dedicated resources to build their LANDESK practice. They have the expertise and experience to architect, implement, and optimize LANDESK solutions and are specially trained to provide a unified, consistent, and cost-effective user-oriented experience.

Managed Service Providers (MSP)

LANDESK MSP’s provide delivery and management of network-based services, applications, and equipment to enterprises, residences, or other service providers. MSP partners sell LANDESK solutions as a subscription service. Many organizations rely on trusted partners to host IT installations in the cloud so they can devote more resources to growing business. LANDESK is an MSP Alliance Accredited Vendor and sets high standards for MSP partners with demonstrable rewards.

National Sales Providers (NSP)

LANDESK NSP’s s are large partners with national and worldwide coverage. They sell LANDESK products as a strategic offering to a large and established customer base. NSP’s offer LANDESK systems, security, service, asset, and mobility management solutions both to satisfy customer demand and as genuine real differentiators on their menu of IT solutions.

LANDESK One

The LANDESK One technology partner program consists of a select number of independent software vendor partners with unique technology that integrates smoothly with LANDESK portfolio solutions that directly address individual customer needs.